Manufacturer: Sleep Number Clear all filters (86 of 197 reviews match)
filters
manufacturer:
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Had a select comfort bed for 18 years. dropped the remote a number of times. Nothing happened. Have top of the line bed about 2 years. dropped the remote one time on the carpet and it doesn't work any more. Company want's $200. for a new one. They said they don't fix it. I know where I will not be buying a bed from next time. And I will tell anybody that asks me about there service also. I sent a lot of friends to them. Most were happy with them.
Read more
We had good service when buying the bed, however we did not sleep well on the bed, and had a horrible experience with the return and customer service. If you buy one of these beds and like it, great. If you are at all concerned about not liking it and the return policy, walk away. Check out the reviews on youtube and sleeplikethedead.com before you buy as well as these reviews. My suggestion - go to a matress store that will deliver free, and...
Read more
2.1
I didn't like
  • Sales practices and misrepresentations
  • Product or customer service
  • Comfort and exchange policy
#993482
I have owned a sleep number for quite sometime nothing special overpriced and zero service there are no service people Go ahead and ask them if they have a service for repair trust me they don't ! Do not Buy this bed do not buy this bed do not buy this bed this is a mediocre product at best an overpriced air mattress displays on the remote controls were dead in six months I called and asked for a service rep they said they don't have any how do...
Read more
1.3
I didn't like
  • Service sucked
#991569

Sleep Number Bed Review

#994965
1.0
My wife & sistet in law bought sleep number beds...over 4 years ago...its...horrible product...customer..service id bad...they are argumentative...like sleeping in hammock..my wife wakes up wuth lower back pain....DO Not Buy this Product...
Comment
Show

Sleep Number Bed Review

#987010
1.7
This is an expensive bed. It also is the worst bed that we have ever bought. I wish it wasn't so expensive I would replace it. I will never buy another sleep number bed. I hate it. Can't get comfortable at any setting.and it has a bow in it where I lay. Would give this bed a 10- be aware. It's not as comfortable as advertised.
Comment
Show

Sleep Number Bed Review

#982991
I am a partially disabled vet. I spend time setting on the side of my bed. The foam incasing the bladder colapses and remains that way causing me to slide out of bed. This is somewhat dangerous since I am in my upper 60s. What can we do to adress this issue.?
Comment
Show

Sleep Number I8 Bed Review

#951306
2.9
Purchased a I8 Number bed sales lady said that the Sleep IQ was returnable $300 found out it's not returnable she promised me a Store refund she lied I haven't seen a refund it's been 3 weeks this is BS
Comment
Show
The left hand side of the bed falls off as in it feels as if one is rolling downhill and off the side. The downward slope can actually be measured with a 6 foot contractor level. No help from sleep number. Talking to their customer service group is akin to talking to a cement wall. The retail store (Miamisburg, OH) sales people ignore us and tell us to call their 1 800 Bed Suck number 2 years now and I have yet to sleep a night in the bed....
Read more
1.0
#991275
In one night on the bed the split in the bed becomes a canyon of over 8in. The bed is no longer a King but 2 twins 8 inches apart. I have to push it together every night only to wake up to it in the morning. I have stopped at stores in 3 states reporting the problem as well as waiting on hold for over an hr (several times) with customer service. The x12 has been discontinued (bet we know why) & last week I was quoted hundreds for braces (might...
Read more
Anonymous

Janice C Mine does the same thing and I just bought it in October, 2016. Every time one of us moves the covers, cold air comes up through the gap and wakes/freezes us up! I also tried ...

1.6
I liked
  • Pillows
I didn't like
  • Customer service
  • Cost
  • X12 matteress
#990048
I can only speak for our particular bed, but I can honestly say it was the worst purchase I have ever made. I purchased the king sized adjustable base with the memory foam topper 4 years ago. After 3 years, the memory foam topper had deteriorated to the point that the sleep number feature became obsolete and it actually sagged in the middle even when set at 100. My husband's back ached every morning. Unfortunately there is no mattress underneath...
Read more
The crew came and moved my old bed, started assembling the sleep number only to find some of the parts were for a king and some for a queen. They threw my old mattress on the floor and said they would be back in a couple days. Called S# customer service, they said the parts would be delivered in a week. One week later still no bed. Call customer service only to find the parts weren't ordered and it would be another week. I requested my money...
Read more
1.0
#980604
These beds are not for people over 50 years of age. First off, when you have a problem, and you will, you will find your self on your hands and knees juggling a flashlight and phone in hand trying to understand what the tech is saying on the other end of the phone. When a remote goes bad, and they will, you will pay too much to replace it with a reconditioned one that will last a short and then go bad too. My last experience was horrible and I...
Read more
1.8
I didn't like
  • Poor
#971564

With Official Company Response

I bought my bed in 2012 and its been nothing but problems. Customer service sucks. When buying the bed you get a 20 yr warranty. What they dont tell you is its on a sliding scale as years go by. They also dont tell you that when your bed breaks you have to debunk it yourself. I was trained in electrical beds nor should i ever be made to fix my bed with it still being under warranty. My bed is not only slipping and i have to pull the memory foam...
Read more
SleepNumberCares

SleepNumberCares Thanks for taking the time to let us know you're having some trouble, and I'm glad to hear our Facebook team was able to get in touch with you and set up a callback with our m...

Anonymous

Anonymous My bed started leaking, called store, the charged me $75. For part then I find out I'll have to install myself with no instruction. What part of this is the warranty?

With Official Company Response

The leg set we purchased for our sleep number bed is ***. The plastic around the bolts won't hold the bolts from spinning making it impossible to tighten the wing nuts. Overpriced ***!.
Read more
SleepNumberCares

SleepNumberCares Thanks for letting us know you're having trouble with your Modular Base Legs. I'd like to learn more about this to see how I can help. Just send me an email with some addition...

2.0
#955138