With Company response Not resolved
2.0
Details
Product or Service Quality
1 comment

I stayed in a Radisson Hotel which had sleep number beds in the room. Had the worst sleep.

It feels just like an air mattress to me. It even sounds like one..kind of plastic-y and crinkly. Kind of cold feeling too.

Think it's just a big gimmick and would never ever buy one. I love my memory foam at home.

Product or Service Mentioned: Sleep Number Bed.

Reason of review: Bad quality.

Company wrote 1 public responses to the review from Nov 25, 2016.
Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
SleepNumberCares
Plymouth, Minnesota, United States #1245664
Sleep Number Response

Sorry to hear you didn't enjoy our bed when you had the chance to give it a try. While a hotel can be a great way to see how our beds work for you, I'd encourage you to stop by your local store to see all we have to offer and learn more about our beds. If you have any questions or concerns in the meantime, please reach out to us at CSDigital@SelectComfort.com and include your review number (961160) in the subject line and we can help.

Sincerely,

Alan S

Sleep Number Online Customer Care

You May Also Like